Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Nadea Diogo
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018

    Perfect 👌

    I liked everything the apartment had everything, situated close to everything we explored everything, the market, the marina, the beach, the castle of Santa Barbara all close by and beautiful. And the amphitheater was very friendly, accessible and available for any question
    Guest
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    justyna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018
    Nice Apartament, good location, very nice Welcome 😊
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    30 September 2018
    As above. photos look newer than what the apartment is now, maybe some of the others are newer, not sure
    The owner Jose Luis was a lovely man, very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was so near to everything, 5 minutes walk to tourist area, marina, castle etc. The apartment could do with a little maintenance though, the shower head is broken, maybe a lick of paint in the bathroom, Wallpaper fixed when you come in the door. Toilet a little strange, wouldn't flush properly. Lovely apartments but maybe a little bit of a revamp to freshen the place up. But it was clean.
    Maureen
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018

    Lovely appartment in the perfect location for the old town, beach and numerous bars and restaurants

    Retirees
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2018

    Good spot

    Saturday night can be noisy when the bars and clubs are in full swing, but no doubt a lot of properties have the same issue. Weekdays are fine.
    Our host was lovely and available to help if and when needed. Apartment is very close to Mercado tram station, supermarket, restaurants. And only a short walk to that beautiful beach.
    audrey lambourn
    ie

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    Great apartment in central location

    Nothing, bit noisy on a couple of nights but you are in a central location, would have loved an extra bedside light, one between two wasn't ideal
    Great apartment in a central location. Peep the host was very helpful and accessible if needed but everything went really smooth, really enjoyed our stay
    Cynthia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    We had a fantastic stay, apart from the apartment being excellent so was the weather.

    Nothing
    The apartment was clean, spacious and comfortable, the owner was brilliant very attentive in every way.
    Jana
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    I can't recommend this place if you want quiet nights on friday/saturday because there are some bars close to the apartment. But if you want to experience a little bit of the night life of Alicate, it's perfect.
    The reception was great, the host welcomes you almost like you are his family. The apartment is only 5 minutes walking from the beach, and it is easy to get there by bus form the airport (only 30 minutes).
    Artour Aliev
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martyn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Great Aopartment - Great Location

    Everything was just right
    Apartment very clean and modern. Perfectly location for visiting anywhere in Alicante Old Town
    gina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Everything we needed

    The only criticism we have is that the towels smelt of smoke. Everything else was great.
    The property was clean tidy and modern. It was perfect for what we needed as we were stopping in Alicante for two nights between other places.
    Siobhan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Alicante is a great place to explore. Great sites beaches and restaurants.

    No English tv that would have been nice
    Very close to everything. Great that the apartment had a washing machine.
    Teresa
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Noisy from the streets outside, you need to stay out late to enjoy the atmosphere
    Great location, great host
    ngoc
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    31 July 2018

    An ok place to stay among adults.

    The frame of the bed was broken and had no function. It was dangerous if you step on it accidentally. The shower was difficult to use, it had its own system to pump the hot water. Dinnerware was very dirty and outdated. Not possible to cook in this kitchen.
    The host was very helpful, he took us to the nearest food market when asked! The apartment was big enough for a small family. The location was very good! Everything was near.
    Annika
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018

    Perfect location!

    Its a lot of noise during night( in the weekends) due to the location. The apartment is a bit to small for a family of four.
    The location of the apartment was great. Close to everything, restaurants, beach, cafés, shopping. Really nice and helpful owner.
    Edmond THANATI
    al

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2018

    Good place to stay more

    Nothing
    The owner was very friendly and helpful to us. We arrived very late and he was there ready to answer our questions politely.
    Charlie
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 June 2018

    Lovely break in Alicante with all that the bars, restaurants and beach have to offer. We'll return.

    The noise from the neighbourhood bars at the weekends disrupted our sleep. There were also 15 Italian men in the adjoining apartments who, when returning from the nightclubs at 6.30am, proceeded to ring every apartment, including ours, to gain access.
    The property is in the old town of Alicante close to the bars & restaurants and of course the beautiful beach
    Emma Mcveigh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    Everything, the area, distance to beach, bars, restaurants? City. Brilliant stay
Loading reviews